Shopping

We are a unique venue with all exhibition space surrounding the International Outdoor Arena offering a spectacular view of the competition.

Trade stand applications for the 2017 Hartpury Festival are now closed.

Please contact Megan if you are interested in exhibiting in 2018 – megan.batchelor2@hartpury.ac.uk

bank

 

Trade Stands

Exhibitor NameWebsiteDescription
Alfresco coffee Alfresco.coffee@btinternet.com
All Stitched Up www.allstitchedupdesigns.co.uk/Onesies, leg wraps and dog coats
Aquamax www.aquamax.co.uk/a>Highly absorbent animal bedding manufactured solely from Canadian pine white wood fibre from sustainable sources. A natural antiseptic. Eliminates ammonia.
Burghley Bags Ltd www.burghleybags.co.uk/A beautiful range of vintage leather and leather/canvas handbags, satchels, travel bags and accessories
Casada The Miniwell Twist Massage Cushion. A great way to relax, improve blood circulation, relieve stress and ease aches and pains.
Classic Collection Ltdwww.classiccollectionuk.comSupplier of high quality clothing, footwear, headwear and irder accessories. Major stockist: Ariat, Aigle, Barbour, Toggi and many more
Classic Dressage www.classicdressage.comThe dressage enthusiasts dream! All the best clothing and equipment for the amateur and professional.
Cool Equestrianwww.coolequestrian.comLargest UK retailer of Pikeur, Petrie, KEP, Kingsland, Eurostar and Uvex
County Equestrian Jewellerswww.equestrianjewellers.co.ukJewellery to wear in the countryside. Handmade equestrian jewellers
Equiturewww.equiture.bizBespoke bling browbands handmade in the UK using English Sedgwick leather and Preciosa or Swarovski crystals
Eurohorse www.euro-horse.comHigh quality clothing and accessories. Dressage specialist
Flying Changes www.flying-changes.comBespoke jackets, tailcoats, hats, breeches, stocks, casual clothing and accessories
HayGrazer www.haygrazer.co.uk/a>The most versatile way of feeding hay whilst being very easy to fill and hang. Ideal for trailers, lorries, stable and field.
Inchs Saddlerywww.inchs.comPremier service of premium brands. Featuring Charles Owen, Ariat, Cavallo, Kastel, Albion, Griffin Nuumed, Mountain Horse.
Kempley Catering
Lovingtons Ice Cream
MJ Paskinpaskmicha@aol.com Original equestrian painting commissions and for sale
MOJO www.mojoeurope.comMOJO equine/canine patches and wristbands
Morgan Equine www.morgan-equine.comBuild your own bridle.
Snaffle, double, rolled & brown. Range of bits, spurs, browbands, stocks and stockpins.
MUSTO @ Peter Stunt www.peterstunt.co.uk/a>MUSTO's flagship outdoor retail store for Equestrian and Country technical and lifestyle clothing and accessories
Newhunt Horses Equestrian
Photizo Light Therapy www.photizo.co.uk/a>Photizo Vetcare, a highly recommended proactive LED light therapy tool for performance animals to accelerate natural healing, pain relief and aid muscle recovery.
Pink Whiskers www.pinkwhiskers.co.ukBespoke pet furniture and luxury unique accessories for your pet and home
Royal Equestrian www.royalequestrian.co.ukEquiline. Samshield, Kask, De Niro, Petrie, Passier, Annabelle Brocks, Fairfax & Favor boots and bags
Sew Equestrian www.sewequestrian.comSupplier of embroidered and bespoke clothing for horse and rider.
Stockpin Chic www.stockpinchic.comExquisite stockpins and luxury riding stocks, plus unique silk scarves and silk and faux fur stoles
Susan Hooper Exclusive costume jewellery, scarves, throws, belts and greetings cards